Christmas Medley arranged by Arne Brattland


Arne made this arrangement in 1992.
It is possible to review the entire arrangement before purchase on you tube

Included is a score and all parts.
1. Away in a manger
2. White Christmas
3. Jingle Bells
4. Silent Night
5. We wish you a Merry Christmas


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Medley arranged by Arne Brattland”
© 2024 Debra Adamson-Brattland
Website by Rob Dee